Committee Compositions:

Audit Committee:

Name	Designation	Category
Bharath Reddy Guntuku	Chairman	Non Executive and
		Independent Director
Vidyasagar Devabhaktuni	Member	Non Executive and
		Independent Director
Sanagari Kodal Reddy	Member	Non Executive and
		Independent Director
Sravani Reddy Gantla	Member	Executive Director

Nomination And Remuneration Committee:

Name	Designation	Category
Vidyasagar	Chairman	Non Executive and
Devabhaktuni		Independent Director
Bharath Reddy Guntuku	Member	Non Executive and
		Independent Director
Padmaja Surapureddy	Member	Non Executive and
		Independent Director
Sanagari Kondal Reddy	Member	Non Executive and
		Independent Director

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Name	Designation	Category
Bharath Reddy Guntuku	Chairman	Non Executive and
		Independent Director
Sunil Vishram Chawda	Member	Executive Director
Padmaja Surapureddy	Member	Non Executive and
		Independent Director
Vidyasagar Devabhakthuni	Member	Non Executive and
		Independent Director